Fotonica e Optoelettronica

Dipartimento di Fisica

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Staff

 

Prof. Giovanni Luigi Carlo Bongiovanni

 

Email:  giovanni.bongiovanni@dsf.unica.it

Office: 1C25

Unica webpage

 

 

 

unica.it - DocenteProf. Antonio Andrea Mura

 

Email:  andrea.mura@dsf.unica.it

Office: 1C22

Unica webpage

 

 

 

Prof. Michele Saba

 

Email: saba@unica.it

Office: 1B16

Unica webpage

 

 

 

Prof. Francesco Quochi

 

Email: francesco.quochi@dsf.unica.it

Office: 1B17

Unica webpage

 

 

 

Prof. Daniela Marongiu

 

Email:  dmarongiu@dsf.unica.it

Office: 2B20

Unica webpage

 

 

 

Dr. Angelica Simbula

 

Email: asimbula@dsf.unica.it

Office: 2B10

Unica webpage

 

 

 

 

PhD students

 

Fang Liu

Double perovskites materials

 

Email: lf11502@hotmail.com

Office: 1A26

 

 

 

Riccardo Pau

Hybrid perovskite for solar cells

 

Email: rpau@dsf.unica.it

Office: 1B9

 

 

 

Luyan Wu
2D Perovskite Solar Cells

 

Email: luyan.wu@dsf.unica.it

Office : 1A26

 

 

 

Stefano Lai

 

Email: stefano-lai@tiscali.it

Office:

 

 

 

 

Federico Pitzalis

Multi-modal ultrafast spectroscopy

 

Email:  fpitzalis@dsf.unica.it

Office:

 

 

 

Selene Matta

 

 

Email: selene.matta@dsf.unica.it

Office:

 

 

 

 

Former members

 

Valerio Sarritzu

Qingqian Wang

Nicola Sestu

Xueqing Chang

Mauro Aresti

Vasco Calzia

Michele Cadelano

Feipeng Chen

Roberto Piras

Fabrizio Cordella
Cristiana Figus

Agnieszka Gocalinska